Thank you to all the members who turned out in poor weather on the evening 11th June to attend the 2018/2019 Eccles RFC Annual General Meeting at the club House. The following members were elected to office for next season.

President - Mark Dutton
Chairman - Paul Thorpe
Secretary - Mark Greenhalgh
Asst Secretary - Heather Thorpe
Treasurer - Mike Bateman
Asst Treasurer - Greg Wilson
Fixtures Secretary - Don Edmondson
Club Captain - James Wright
Ladies Captain - Siobhan Mullen

Minutes from tonight’s AGM will be made available as soon as possible.
A further announcement will follow the next club committee meeting (Monday 24th June) to confirm other appointments.