Wed 03 Apr 2019 19:23

Welcome to Eccles Rugby Club Websites powered by First Sports.


This site will show live data from the RFU Game Management System specifically representing this club's team and fixture data as well as other information the club want to make available.
Clubs are able to manage their own site content as well as drive revenue through advertising space located on these pages.

If you are interested in a website for your rugby club, please email info@first-sports.com and we will be in touch.

News

  • RFU announce new league structures

    Wed 22 Jun 2022 17:52

    Eccles to compete in new regionalised Level 8 league. The long awaited new league structure has finally been annouced by the RFU. Nearly three years in the planning it delivers … view

  • Best Eccles Fest ever is on its way!

    Wed 22 Jun 2022 12:00

    The 10th annual Eccles Beer Festival will be rolling out the barrels on Friday 19, Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 August and this summer we're aiming for it to be bigger and better than … view

  • 2021/22 Lancashire Plate Winners

    Tue 24 May 2022 01:22

    With 17 homegrown former junior and colts players in the squad, the Eccles 1XV fought back with four second-half tries, in a nail-biting contest, leaving it until the 74th minute to … view

  • AGM 2022

    Tue 24 May 2022 01:14

    Published Mon 09 May 2022 Dear members, the club's Annual General Meeting will be held in the clubhouse on Monday 6 June, starting 8pm.   The AGM is an opportunity for members to … view

  • 2022 Autumn International Tickets Apply Now!

    Tue 17 May 2022 18:55

    The club has secured a limited allocation of England Men Autumn International Tickets Saturday 19 November - England v New Zealand - KO 17.30 Saturday 26 November - England v … view

  • Harry Scott's Cap passed to Eccles

    Sun 15 May 2022 11:34

    On Saturday 30 April, the Manchester Rugby Club 2XV entertained the Eccles 2XV at Grove Park. The final fixture of the 2021-22 season provided the perfect occassion for the … view

  • Lancashire Plate Final

    Tue 10 May 2022 10:40

    Let's support our men in the County RFU Finals at Wigan RUFC, Saturday 21 May 2022. Lancashire Plate Final Eccles RFC v Littleborough RUFCKO 12pm Lancashire Trophy FinalDe La Salle … view

Latest Results

    Match Reports

    Next

      Events

      There are currently no events to show.

      Facebook